My Favorites at the NQA Quilt Show

As I said in yesterday’s post. I also took pictures of quilts that I especially liked. Sorting through them I saw that each one fell into 1 of 3 categories: Traditional, Flora & Fauna and just simply Caught My Eye.

Here is the Traditional category…

IMG_3947

IMG_3995

I really liked the border on the quilt above. Here is a close-up…

IMG_3997

IMG_3993

IMG_4022

And the last quilt in the my Traditional category must be seen close-up.

Full Size View

Full Size View

Close-up

Close-up

Tomorrow will be my Flora & Fauna category.

Leave a Reply

